Category: Public Holidays

Article base Plus

1st February History of Federal Territory Day with Top 6 Fun Facts

Federal Territory Day

The Federal Territory Day was presented on 1 February 1974, four days after the Federal Territory Agreement was marked on 28 January 1974 by the Yang di-Pertuan Agong, Tuanku Abdul Halim Muadzam Shah of Kedah and the Sultan of Selangor, Almarhum Sultan Salahuddin Abdul Aziz Shah. On 17 May 1984, Labuan turned into the second […]